Photograpy, Weekly Photo Challenge

Veckans Photo Challenge: Resolved

I do not know what I would add to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/01/04/weekly-photo-challenge-resolved/

I’m not one to make New Year’s resolutions and have no special plans for this year. Actually, I have no more big and sensational life plans, trying to live “day-to-day”.
I did not take pictures last days, shoots not every day. My photography is an amateur hobby and is dependent on many factors. I still feel uncertain about writing this blog and do not have time to browse the many blogs I enjoy. Nor have I time to comment on all the blogs I like. So, I’m sorry that I’m not active.
There is a photo of the cousin’s cat taken in 2011. Wish me a dog or a cat, but, unfortunately, can not have animals at home because of allergi:

***

Veckans Photo Challenge is Resolved. Jag vet inte vad jag skulle tillägga.
Jag gör inga nyårslöften och har inte några särskilda planer för detta år. Egentligen har jag inga flera stora och sensationella livsplaner, försöker leva “dag till dag”.
Det finns inga nya bilder sista dagarna för att fotograferar inte varje dag. Mitt fotografering är en amatör hobby och är beroende av många faktorer.

Jag känner mig fortfarande osäker på att skriva den här bloggen, har ingen tid att bläddra bland många bloggar jag tycker om. Inte heller har jag tid att kommentera alla bloggar jag gillar. Så, jag är ledsen att jag inte är aktiv med bloggen.
Det är en foto på kusins katt tagen år 2011. Önskar mig en hund eller en katt men tyvärr kan inte ha djur hemma pga allergi:

Li Lu

Li Lu

Standard

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

