Black & White, Photograpy

Meeting

Gallery

6 thoughts on “Meeting

    • This dog is tiny and only a few weeks old. I encounter them on the road and took the first two photo hastily. I then asked the if I get to photograph this little creature. It was not easy because it was not at all still. All the photo is not so good but I like the little dog. Actually, when I reflected on what I get: dog or cat becomes the cat because I’m not sure how long I’ll be “moving” and the dog needs to go out.
      Thank you Sylvia so much for looking at my blog and always has something nice to say.🙂

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

