We were a party of friends on Saturday and it was meant at not shoot. I’ll just enjoy without my camera. But, I had the mobile phone with me and could not resist to photograph.

Enjoying

I don´t see you ... I'm just enjoying my coffee

I don´t see you … I’m just enjoying my coffee

Should you take a photo?

Should you take a photo?

Preoccupied with corncob…it tastes soooo good

Tears flowing soon ... of course of laughter

Tears flowing soon … of course of laughter

Throat pain? No, I've laughed sooooo much

Throat pain? No, I’ve laughed sooooo much

Black & White, Cellphone photos, Photograpy

Those ones

Gallery

2 thoughts on “Those ones

    • Tack Leya.
      Ja, med mobilen. Min gamla HTC pajade och jag köpte en Sony Xperia Z3 Compact. Med den kan man fotografera manuellt också. Jag är inte van med att fotografera med mobilen men jag lär mig. Jag har tittat vad gör människor med denna mobilen. Det är otroligt vilka fina bilder dom gör.

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

