Photo 101, Photograpy

Photo101 – Day Five: Solitude & the “Rule of Thirds”

I constantly try to capture the gull. Spring is here and the lake were gulls and ducks. I set the camera to take several shots in the second and captured gulls. I don´t have a telephoto lens, just the usual 18-270 as the seagull is not as clear as I want. Photo is not cut.  I got the seagull in the right place ( “Rule of Thirds”).

 

Seagull

Seagull

 

This is my contribution to https://photo101march2015.wordpress.com/daily-themes/

 

 

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Photo101 – Day Five: Solitude & the “Rule of Thirds”

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

