SONY DSC

Photograpy

Duck enjoying the spring day

Image

4 thoughts on “Duck enjoying the spring day

    • You use the same theme🙂
      Lorraine, thanks att you like the new look. It was a long time ago that I prey theme and it was time. I have not photographed or has been active on the blog. Maybe it’s time to turn on me?😉
      On March 1st I retired and spring began to shine with all its colors. It is bright and warm and I start to enjoy the sun (which I missed enormously)

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

