In Sweden it was unusually warm and I not endure either extreme cold or intense heat.   Temperatures have indeed cooled down  but  I still have little to motivation for photography for the first time a longer period.
After much deliberation we decided that it was time for to buy cat. In fact, they want to buy a dog but given think we both older age, it is not known how long I will be moveable, and that the dog should be performed out at least three times a day, we decided to buy a cat. I do not know if I’m allergic to cats. I went to the doctor and asked, however doctor said that although the tests do not show an allergy, antibodies can appear later.

A new family member, cat Mio, born 29 May, we expect between 22 and 25 August.

SONY DSC

Photograpy

A new family member

Gallery

2 thoughts on “A new family member

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

