These days I was not so much on my blog because my camera is still on lcd screen repair. In the meantime friends would like to photograph their son’s secondary school  graduate and I had to lend an old Nikon. I hope they is glad with the photographs because it rained so much that I do not remember that there was so much rain at one time a long time ago.

Yesterday it was Karlstad city race on the 34th time and there were 4000 runner  involved. Because it was really nice weather, I took back my old Canon PowerShot SX210 IS and photographed. Photographs are not good quality, but documenting the day that goes into memories

Photograpy

Karlstad City Race

Gallery

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

