A few days ago we walked by the lake, and at first the Spring sunshine and a temperature of about 15 degrees, some brought bedding and nestle between the rocks (I’m not sure how you say it in English, I hope that’s “nestle” is right term) . On a blanket were on another book and spectacles. Excellent idea (which personally would not have occurred to me). This is my contribution to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/05/10/weekly-photo-challenge-pattern/

SONY DSC

Photograpy, Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

Gallery

14 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern (2) | Bastet and Sekhmet

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: PATTERN | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Pattern: Roofs | Flickr Comments

  4. I love your response to this week’s challenge. Beautiful interpretation of the theme. I look forward to following your creative journey as it unfolds on these virtual pages. Thank you. Michele

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

