Photograpy

Something, quite certainly, is soon here

Because it takes a lot of time I do not take part in discussions on other blogs but I follow interesting blogs. For the same I have not accepted any weekly photo challenge.
I want to thank all you who read my blog and that at once leave a comment  🙂
The trees in my area are not leaved but the sun and spring is here, somewhere around the corner.

Translation:

Something quite certainly

Something so unreal has reversed all
somewhat unpredictable, as necessary

Something completely confident, hidden in the fog
clean and unique
all that we have

Something so unreal has reversed the thing
somewhat unpredictable
anything necessary

And so brilliantly shines from a distance (x4)

Something completely confident, hidden in the fog
clean and unique
has reverse the thing

Standard

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

