Photograpy

Gray gloomy days never go away

Gray gloomy days never go away.  Winter is definitely not my season. I have no inspiration for photography.

Until now I put on the blog more images of ice but all shots were in color. So, I got idea to shoot ice in black and white technique. For me personally reflection of the sun through the ice is more interesting in color photos.

Ice and sun reflection

Ice and sun reflection

Wandering through the Internet and came across a new snapshot of Belgrade. Video woke up a wish to go to Belgrade, but that will have to wait.

Standard

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

