Gorgeous, sunny but cold … I feel good in a warm room with a view of whiteness and blue sky … and yet I want to make a photo. However, a determined to take “risks” and go to the lake Vänern. I wish to photograph people who have come out with children and dogs. Can`t ask each person for permission to take photographs of. However, I decided to have a few pictures, secretly.
Tap or click on the photo. If you click photo opens the actual size.

 

Lonely

Lonely

Preparation for mobile phone photography

Preparation for mobile phone photography

The sun is a little too strong, though not bad photos

The sun is a little too strong, though not bad photos

Well, I'm not cold ...

Well, I’m not cold …

...

Do not, you'll catch cold, let's move on

Do not, you’ll catch cold, let’s move on

Standfast

Standfast

Photograpy

Gorgeous, sunny but cold

Image

2 thoughts on “Gorgeous, sunny but cold

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

