Uncategorised

gå på den …

Belgradestreets

belgradestreets

These images, taken as part of my “hidden places” theme, are a sign of where I’d like to go with my photography, recording the people of belgradestreets.

As we walk the streets in our city, wherever that is, what do we know of the people around us?

Who are they?

Where are they going?

Why?

“Walk on by. Walk on through. Walk ’til you run. And don’t look back. For here I am…”

Lyrics from U2, The Unforgettable Fire

 007

 006

 005

 004

 002

 001

View original post

Standard

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

