Photograpy

Some tulips

We bought the first tulips this year before a few days ago. I had nothing else to do and started experimenting with my camera.  It was good training. The result you can see below.
Namely, as a gift I was given the book “Sony alpha slt-A35” written by David D. Busch and thought to learn more how my camera works. I must admit that I am not at all happy with the book because I expected to find more one of Sony’s manual (which I got with the camera).
***

Före några dagar sen köpte vi de första tulpaner iår. Jag hade inget annat att göra och började experimentera med min kameran.  Det var bra träning. Resultatet kan ni se nedan.
Nämligen, som present fick jag boken “Sony slt-A35” skriven av David D. Busch och tänkte lära mig mer hur min kamera fungerar. Jag måste erkänna att jag är inte alls nöjd med boken eftersom jag förväntade mig hitta mer en i Sonys manual (vilken fick jag med kameran).

Tulip

Tulip

Tulips

Tulips

Tulips

Tulips

 

 

Standard

One thought on “Some tulips

  1. Pingback: cheaper. « Sick with Poetry.

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

