Photograpy

belgradestreets av Andy Townend

I found an interesting blog with pictures of my hometown of Belgrade. I think it’s really nice black and white photo from a different perspective.

http://belgradestreets.wordpress.com/

Belgrade of Andy Townend

One of my photography from the last year:

If you are interested for Serbia you can visit the website  http://www.serbia.travel/

I promise that you will learn something new about Serbia, and that you will enjoy 🙂

Standard

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

