Photograpy

Summer memories in 2011

It was a nice summer this year. I’ve been in my home town Belgrade and then did a cousin of mine and I traveled through Croatia and Bosnia and Herzegovina. I hope that she will win over a serious disease and that we can travel together again.

Velebit, Nature park, Croatia

Velebit, Nature park, Croatia

Love

Love

The cathedral in Djakovo, Croatia

The cathedral in Djakovo, Croatia

Cathedral, Djakovo, Croatia

Cathedral, Djakovo, Croatia

Nasice, Croatia

Nasice, Croatia

Trogir, Croatia

Trogir, Croatia

A calm sea

A calm sea

Seagull

Seagull

Kroatien, Adriatiska havet, Kastela

Kroatien, Adriatiska havet, Kastela

Standard

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

