Photograpy

Dilemma

I’m still thinking about changing the digital camera. There are many reasons for and against.On the one hand we want better pictures, but I do not think I am a professional photographer. Buy a bridge camera or professional camera? Is it practical to give several thousands euros for a professional camera if you do not want be a professional photographer?
The dilemma I have reduced the number of cameras:

or:

 In the meantime, a few more summer photos taken the old Canon PowerShot SX 210 IS:

On the Adriatic Sea

On the Adriatic Sea

Plitvice Lakes Croatia

Plitvice Lakes Croatia

Standard

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

