Photograpy

Still just the beginning…

Right now I own digital camera Canon PowerShot SX210 IS. Thinking of buying a “real”camera, but can not decide which since not going to be a professional photographer.

My curiosity to document the world around me grew into photography as a favorite hobby. I take a camera everywhere because I never know what will catch my eye next step and it may be a storm cloud, a flower in bloom or a road in front of me, a bridge or water. Whatever the event, I’m ready to capture the image.

Can not make up my mind on which language should I write in because my primary language is Serbo-Croatian, second language is Swedish and can write a bit in English.

I hope that those who look at my page can ignore wrong spellings and the language and focus their interest on my photography 😉

Standard

Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I would be very glad to hear your opinion about my photos.

